Solar Edge is a global leading inverter manufacturer with over 9.6GW of its DC optimized inverter systems shipped, and over 750,000 Solar Edge PV sites monitored in 133 countries around the world.

Solar Edge Inverter – (Single Phase 2.2Kw – 6Kw and Three Phase 5kW-33.3kW)

This datasheet is applicable for Solar Edge SE series Three Phase solar Inverters
Model SE5K SE17K SE27.6K
Input DC
Max DC Power 5kw 17kw 27.6kW
Maximum DC Power (Module STC) 6750W 22950W 37250W
Maximum Input Voltage 900 1000V 1000V
Nominal DC Input Voltage 750V 750 V 750 V
Maximum Input Current 8.5 23A 40 A

MPP Tracker


2 MC4 pairs 2 MC4 pairs 3 MC4 pairs
Output AC
Rated AC Power Output 5000VA 17000VA 27600 VA

AC Output Voltage – Line to Line /

Line to Neutral (Nominal)

380 / 220 ; 400 / 230

380 / 220 ; 400 / 230


380 / 220 ; 400 / 230

Maximum Continuous Output

Current (per Phase)

8A 26A 40A
AC Frequency 50/60HZ 50/60HZ 50/60HZ


Peak efficiency


98.0% 98% 98.3%
Communication RS485, Ethernet, ZigBee (optional), Wi-Fi (optional), Built-in GSM (optional)

2 x RS485, Ethernet, Built-in GSM (optional)


2 x RS485, Ethernet, Built-in GSM (optional)
Standard Warranty 12 Years 12 Years 12 Years

Datasheet for all other Solaredge Solar Inverters:

Reach us

    Key Benefits:
    1. International certifications from over 30 tests.
    2. Tested & certified for hash environmental conditions.
    3. PID Resistant.
    4. Efficient low light performance on cloudy days.

    Important Note:
    1. All other models are available on requested.
    2. One of the best EPC, Importer, Distributor of various solar panels & solar inverter, specialised for the Indian solar rooftop market.
    3. Starc Energy provides best price, good after sale service and fast delivery to your door step PAN India.
    4. We provide EPC service, I & C service, supply of panels & inverters to following states mainly:

    • Delhi
    • Haryana (Faridabad, Gurgaon)
    • Gujarat (Ahmedabad, Indore, Surat, Vadodara)
    • Maharashtra (Mumbai,Nasik, Nagpur,Pune)
    • Rajasthan ( Alwar,Jaipur)
    • Uttar Pradesh (Lucknow,Kanpur,meerut, Noida,
    • Tamil nadu (Chennai,Coimbatore)
    • Kerala (Calicut,Kochi, Kollam, Trivandrum)
    • Andhra Pradesh (Tirupati Vijayawada, Visakhapatnam)
    • Punjab (Jalandhar, Ludhiana, Patiala)
    • Kolkata (Asansol ,Siliguri, Durgapur)